• Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Caleigh Holden

    October 2, 2018

    Jen was outstanding. I was looking for a long time and was looking at very different types of properties. Whether I was looking at a condo, single family, multi-family Jen was ready with new mortgage numbers helping me understand what I could afford and what my monthly payments would be. When I finally decided on my home Jen found me a loan that I feel great about. Jen was always available to answer questions or offer advice when I asked for it. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Joseph Montana

    September 25, 2018

    Jennifer was a great resource throughout the process and communication was tremendous from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Adam White

    September 24, 2018

    Our home buying process lasted a solid year and included making offers on numerous houses. Jen was there with us the entire process and was always available and always helpful. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone! If we buy another house (hopefully not!), I will definitely go back to Jen.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Bruce Biron

    September 22, 2018

    Jennifer is very professional and on top of her game. She helped make our purchase smooth and exact.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    David Guerrero

    September 22, 2018

    Jennifer listened to and appreciated the buyer's stress that comes with purchasing a home. She was very patient and compassionate about not overwhelming us with too much at one time and took the time to explain to us in plain language the questions we had.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Albert Feroleto

    September 3, 2018

    Dealing with Jenn made this such an easy experience. She was always two steps ahead.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Amy Stone

    August 21, 2018

    Jennifer was always clear with her instructions, thereby creating a smooth process from beginning to end. She also provided helpful "side" materials (articles on changing address, etc.) that were appreciated.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Paul Andrews

    August 20, 2018

    Jen was the absolute best. Not only was this my first time buying a home, but there were significant hurdles throughout the selling process and time in and time out, Jen had the patience to explain how everything would affect my mortgage and give me not only options but her honest opinion on how best to deal with things. I cannot recommend Jen enough and say enough good things. THANK YOU JEN! You helped me get through an abnormally difficult sale and I am very grateful

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Stephen Swanson

    August 19, 2018

    Jennifer Brennan was always available to answer questions during the loan process. She was great to work with.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Pamela Swanson

    August 18, 2018

    Thanks For helping us buy this beautiful home.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Timothy Iappini

    August 13, 2018

    Working with Jennifer made what would normally be an extremely stressful experience, a whole lot easier. She was very attentive to my needs, and very quick to respond to all of my inquiries. She did an excellent job walking me through each step and setting my expectations on the process. I would strongly recommend Jennifer to others, and am very appreciative of all her hard work on my behalf.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Kimberly Morales

    August 2, 2018

    Excellent work and very professional..

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Natasha Sanborn

    July 25, 2018

    The process was so quick and easy. Jen kept me updated every step of the way. Her expertise also allowed me to review and save quite a bit on my homeowners insurance and in turn my auto policy as well. She is for sure the best in the biz. Experienced, professional, efficient and kind with a high attention to detail. I will refer Jen and Fairway Mortgage to all of my family, friends and clients. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Nicholas Zambino

    July 24, 2018

    Jennifer stayed on top of everything, and made the purchase of our new home a great experience!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Michele Zambino

    July 23, 2018

    I highly recommend working with Jennifer to purchase a new home or refinance. Jennifer kept the communication going from the moment we got started. I was comfortable asking questions that may have been obvious to most, and her responses always helped me gain confidence in the process. She was clear on actions required to keep things on track and we trusted her to get it done. I wouldn't want to work with anyone else!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Thomas Small

    July 21, 2018

    Jennifer was great to work with! She responded quickly to all of our questions and concerns and kindly walked us through the whole process. She was kind and understanding as we are first time home buyers. Thanks Jennifer for all your help!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Jonathan Boswell

    July 3, 2018

    Working with Jennifer made buying our first home a smooth, easy process. She answered all of our questions, was always available, and helped us close on a house that we had to make an "beat the clock" Friday evening offer on. Thank you, Jen for helping us land our first home!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Katie Boswell

    July 2, 2018

    As a first time home buyer, the process seemed daunting. Jennifer made it super easy to understand and walked us through every step. She was willing to answer all of our questions!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Kendra Moulton

    June 23, 2018

    We greatly appreciated the quick response to any question or concerns we had during this process. She was available almost every moment, even on weekends. We could reach her through email, but if there was something more complicated to explain, she would jump on the phone with us to go over everything. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Grace Arruda-Leuppert

    June 4, 2018

    As first time homebuyers, we were excited, nervous and had a lot of questions. Jen helped us navigate this new territory and her calm demeanor is just what we needed. In addition, her responsiveness and positive outlook made the process that much smoother as we had to act quickly in such a competitive market. Not only will we recommend her to all our friends, we also hope to use her again when it's time to buy the next house. Thank you Jen, for everything!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Lucia DiCocco

    June 3, 2018

    Having Jennifer always available and ready for all my questions and concerns was amazing. Jennifer made me he whole process incredibly easy from begging to end.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Michael DiCocco

    June 3, 2018

    Jennifer was great I would highly recommend her services and will use her in the future.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Ethan Arruda-Leuppert

    June 1, 2018

    Jen was great to work with and made the whole process incredibly easy!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Kathryn Early

    May 26, 2018

    We love working with Jennifer. She is knowledgeable, available, and kind. The process is always easy and stress free!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Douglas Early

    May 26, 2018

    Jen is very on the ball and guided us through every step. It was really a very painless process because she was well organized and kept driving the process.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Kathryn Early

    May 1, 2018

    Jennifer is well versed in the lending process. She is knowledgeable, kind, and communicative. She was wonderful in helping us buy our home. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy, refi, etc.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Namrata Advani

    April 30, 2018

    Jennifer is one of the most thorough professionals I have ever met. She cares deeply about her clients and goes above and beyond to ensure that she provides her clients with detailed information, regular and prompt follow up, guidance and white glove service. Its a true pleasure working with Jennifer!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Alyson M

    March 1, 2018

    I recently worked with Jen on purchasing my first condo. She was really easy to work with and super flexible with her schedule. She always got back to me in a timely manner and answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Kathy

    January 1, 2018

    Recently I had the honor to work with Jen on the purchase of my new home. I had a tricky financial situation but Jen was dedicated and efficient and was able to get me a loan with a good interest rate. She did a great job illustrating various costs of the mortgage and did modifications to multiple pre-approvals quickly as it was time sensitive in this seller's market. Whenever I had questions she was always there to give her honest answer. After the inspection we found multiple issues with the house that needed to be fixed. She suggested to get a seller's credit instead of asking the seller to come down in the listing price which was a fantastic move for my situation because I needed extra money at closing to fix the house instead of getting a small monthly mortgage reduction. I appreciate all of her help in finding me a great loan and her taking the time to explain everything patiently until I get a full understanding. I highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Chris J

    January 1, 2018

    Jennifer recently helped with the purchase of my 1st home. Jen made the process simple and easy to understand. She was able to break every part of the loan process down to simple terms and was always willing to answer my questions, no matter the time or day. If I had to buy 100 homes, I’d work with Jennifer on each one.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    zuser20150913071139843

    November 1, 2017

    Jen Brennan was an absolute joy to work with through my home purchase and mortgage application. From the get go, Jen was "can do" and cooperative. She proactively communicates, is extremely timely in her responses and clear as can be when explaining things. From start to finish Jen was both professional and friendly. My mortgage application to approval process could not have gone better as I knew what to expect every step of the way and had Jen as a partner. I HIGHLY recommend Jen - she is a pleasure to work with and phenomenally competent!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    gdmcconnell29

    November 1, 2017

    Jennifer was amazing. Was so patient with me. Extremely knowledgeable and took the time to make sure I understood what I needed to know to make an informed decision. Jennifer is a charming professional who made my home buying experience successful & enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Barbara

    October 1, 2017

    Jennifer walked us through every step of the process, and helped us make the most of our financing sources. Her advice helped us get through underwriting without any glitches.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    jaclyn hulbert

    October 1, 2017

    I was a first time home buyer, with zero knowledge of the procress and Jen made the process so easy and non-stressful. I am beyond glad I was referred to go with Jen. She answered all my silly questions... and always reposnded promptly (so as to never allow me enough time to overthink and stress;)). I cannot recommend her enough! Go to Jen, who is the best of the best at what she does :)

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    amandaspickard

    August 1, 2017

    Working with Jennifer was the best part of our home-buying experience. She was SO responsive, knowledgeable and committed to helping us with our goals!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    whitneya8

    August 1, 2017

    Jennifer was great! My husband and I were first time home buyers and didn't know what to expect and we didn't understand where some of the numbers came from at times, Jennifer would talk us through everything until we got it! She also was great about meeting up with us when needed to get paperwork to her. She really cares about her clients and work! I HIGHLY recommend her.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    zuser20160212092131817

    August 1, 2017

    Jen made the process of my mortgage very easy. She answered all my questions very quickly and overall it was a good experience. I would definitely recommend her.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    s mcnamara daehling

    July 1, 2017

    Jennifer was INCREDIBLE! She was always there to answer all of our questions. She always answered them quickly and helped us to make sense of every part of the process. I could not have asked for a better person to support us through this. She was always dependable and helpful through every step! Jennifer is the best person to have with you as you take these important steps.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    user64109748

    July 1, 2017

    I recently worked with Jen in purchasing our first home. She was beyond wonderful! She was extremely responsive and always willing and happy to answer our tons of questions. She made us feel like we were her only clients. She explained everything to me even if I had to ask her multiple times in different ways to understand. There was never anytime that I was confused and not confident in what I needed to do in the process. I would highly recommend working with Jen!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    MeganJ8485

    June 1, 2017

    We worked with Jennifer and I couldn't have been more pleased. She answered all of my million emails so promptly and professionally and helped me through every step of the way. Can't recommend her enough!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    jcjcharette

    May 1, 2017

    Truly grateful that Jen was our broker and helped us buy our first home! Throughout the entire process, Jen was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and quick to respond to all emails and phone calls. When I first called Jen, she dropped everything she was doing to help us. We were faced with a tight deadline and needed to submit a pre-approval letter with our offer; Jen had the pre-approval to us within 45 minutes -- I didn't think that was possible! Had Jen not been there to take my call, our home could have very easily been sold to someone else. Jen has the knowledge and ability to take a relatively complex process and break it down into simple, manageable steps. She kept in close contact throughout the entire process and put us at ease during an otherwise hectic time in our lives. Jen made the process very smooth and we even managed to close a week early; I attribute much of this to her professionalism and sharp attention to detail. I highly recommend working with Jen to help secure or refinance your loan, our experience couldn't have been better!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    arpa1308

    May 1, 2017

    I had a WONDERFUL experience with Jen! It was my first time buying a home and I knew nothing about the loan process, but she was very helpful in explaining the process simply and easy to understand. This process can be stressful at times, but no matter what the issue or question I may have had she always had the answer and solution to it. She is responsive and friendly, I would strongly recommend her to every person I care about!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    david scott12

    April 1, 2017

    Jennifer is a consummate professional. She knows her stuff and found ways to save us money at every turn. When we needed an insurance agent or a lawyer, her recommendations were to the same cheerful, high caliber professionals. We highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    thisischriscarr

    January 1, 2017

    Excellent communicator, conveniently available and very knowledgeable. We received her contact information from friends and would highly do the same to other looking for finance needs.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    spencer lentine

    December 1, 2016

    As a mortgage specialist Jen was able to help us every step of the way. We looked for a home for over a year and Jen never gave up or put us on the back burner. She was available even when she was away on a much deserved vacation and told me to call her with any questions, she was able to close on the house 2 weeks early, and is still continuing to be available for us as we come across materials related to home insurance. Jen takes pride in her job and works hard for everyone. She communicates well and will always have our future business.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    kurtish22

    October 1, 2016

    This was my first time buying a home so I was a little nervous, but Jennifer made the whole experience very easy. She answered all of my questions thoroughly and in a timely fashion. I would recommend her to any potential homebuyer.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    beki023

    October 1, 2016

    Everything went smoothly. Prompt responses and help throughout the entire process made home buying less stressful. Jennifer was very personable and professional and was pleasure to work with. Highly recommended

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    ddomings8693

    September 1, 2016

    Jennifer made my experience as a first time homebuyer as smooth as possible. She knew what to expect during the process and kept in close communication. Whenever I had a question, Jennifer was prompt with responses. As a matter of fact, Jennifer made herself available even when she was on vacation. In addition, Jennifer took over the loan after a terrible first experience with a previous lender. The loan was expected to close late, but Jennifer was able to close on the target date. If you are looking for a dedicated, respected, and knowledgeable lender, Jennifer Brennan is absolutely the person to hire.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    aumistry

    September 1, 2016

    We had the pleasure of working with Jen. She was extremely responsive, knowledgeable, organized, and timely throughout the entire loan process. She removed a lot of the stress from the process!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    mcollins929

    August 11, 2016

    Jen was incredible! This was out first homebuying experience and she came on recommendation from a friend. We were rather nervous about it all but she was incredibly thorough, made everything easy to understand, never rushed us and was always available for questions, even if we had already asked them! We honestly could not have asked for more with the mortgage experience, we hope she stays in this line of work because we would love to use her the rest of our lives! Highly recommended doesn't say enough, she's fantastic!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    sarahbooks2

    July 11, 2016

    I could not have asked for a better experience than I had using Jennifer as my Loan Agent. She was incredible from the day I first contacted her until the day I finally closed on my home. It was a long process for me- Jen was there every step of the way. She wrote me countless pre-approval letters and went above and beyond- reassuring me that I would find my dream home. When I finally did have an offer accepted, my experience with Jen only got better. I was able to lock in a great rate, and she worked with me to figure out how much I could put in as a down payment, as well as the kind of rate I was getting. She contacted me before every document that I received to sign or acknowledge, and was clear in making sure I understood what my responsibilities were in the 90 days before my closing date. During that time, she would reach out to me periodically to check in and make sure I had no questions- and was there for me when I contacted her. She was always incredibly responsive. She worked with my attorney to guarantee a smooth closing, and was there when I signed the papers. Buying a home is incredibly stressful, but Jennifer takes a significant chunk of that stress away. Working with her was fantastic and I can't recommend her highly enough.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    user7736089

    July 7, 2016

    I would gladly recommend working with Jennifer Brennan. She was very helpful in answering our questions as new (1st time) homebuyers, and was also quick to help us change our financing parameters when we made an unexpectedly sudden offer on a house that differed from the pre-approval. I found Jen to be courteous and professional as she kept the flow of information moving between not only us, but also her team. We felt informed as we moved through the process. Last, but not least, Jen is a warm and friendly person so it was a delight to work with her.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    rmmurphy1

    July 4, 2016

    Working with Jennifer for the purchase of our first home was a breeze. Our first meeting with her was enjoyable - not only did we learn a lot but we also knew that we weren't going to go shopping around for other providers. Jennifer is responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to our friends (which we've already done!).

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    jen parziale

    June 24, 2016

    I would highly recommend Jennifer Brennan. She is very professional, thorough, patient and knowledgeable. I never had to wonder "what was next?" because she always let me know exactly what to expect. Many times she answered my questions before I had even asked them. Her follow up and organization made my entire transaction seamless. Her ability to expedite the entire process blew me away! Very impressed...what a pleasure to work with her!!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    caracrawford46

    June 15, 2016

    My experience with Jennifer was nothing but the best! She is very knowledgeable, efficient and took the time to answer all my questions in a simplified manner that was easy to understand. Throughout the loan process, Jennifer made sure to keep me informed; her level of communication is exceptional. The home buying process can be quite stressful at times, however any small issues that came up, Jennifer made sure to resolve them right away. In the future I will definitely work with Jennifer again as I had such a positive experience!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    amartin1a

    June 3, 2016

    It was a pleasure working with Jennifer Brennan! I would highly recommend working with her! My wife and I were first time home buyers and Jen made the process easy for us from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    jb lachey

    May 16, 2016

    I had a great experience with Jennifer. We are first time home buyers and she walked me through every step to make sure I understood every aspect of our loan. She was extremely responsive to all my questions, getting an email or phone call back from her within 3-4 hours even on a weekend. She even noticed that one of our lawyers was charging an extremely high amount and fixed the problem to make sure we were not being taken advantage of. She was amazing and I would recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    mlmcintyre

    May 3, 2016

    Our realtor and Jennifer came to us on very high recommendation from coworker and it was the best decision we've ever made. Jennifer is very knowledgeable in her field and regularly explained concepts and processes that were not familiar to us. She's incredibly attentive, always taking time for phone calls, emails at almost all hours. We can't thank her enough, and can't stop raving about how well she treated us through the process of buying our home.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    user0735545

    March 28, 2016

    Working with Jennifer was the best. She is intelligent, mindful of the stresses of home buying, always available and very patient. I won't work with anyone else. She really turned what was at first a terrifying and overwhelming process into a fun, successful venture. I cannot recommend her enough. I was never afraid to ask a question too many times or go over documents line by line. Her willingness to go above and beyond really made my experience worthwhile. Thanks Jennifer for everything!!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    zuser20140511115009044

    March 15, 2016

    Before started the process of buying our first home we had heard so many horror stories about the loan process. We were referred to Jen due to her expertise on VA loans. My first conversation with her was so easy. She explained everything so clearly that I wasn't confused, and I know nothing of mortgages. Throughout the process we had some ups and downs (on our end- job loss, new jobs, seller backing out, failed inspections) and I kept waiting for something to go wrong with our loan but it never did. She was so responsive and attentive. There were never any surprises. We were never afraid to ask questions. Do not hesitate to work with her... especially if you're interested in the VA loan.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    betseyb

    February 5, 2016

    I worked with Jennifer throughout the entire home-buying process, including offers on more houses than I care to remember. She was always incredibly helpful and responsive, and no question was ever too stupid. She made everything go very smoothly, and I would absolutely recommend her.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Josh Ehrenfried

    February 2, 2016

    Have had numerous first mortgages and refinancing interactions with Jennifer, which were all far beyond my expectations, which are quite high when it comes to service. Jen's rates are always competitive, her service is bar-none (it would be shocking if she didn't return an email or phone call same day), and she is super respectful, professional, friendly, and pleasant to deal with. I don't mean to make it sound like "rainbows and butterflies" but with a mortgage broker, I cannot imagine anything closer. I have also referred her to others, who have had the same uniform experience.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    djr7845

    February 2, 2016

    Jen could not have been more helpful. Getting our mortgage was by far the least stressful part of our home buying experience. Jen's professionalism and all around responsiveness were extremely reassuring.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    livefreeordie122

    January 15, 2016

    Jen is the best! We have purchased 2 Homes with her and refinanced one of them. She is VERY knowledgeable about the market and looks out for the best interest of the customer. I have and will continue to recommend her to others!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Landry Brennan

    Aolech

    January 14, 2016

    My wife and I have worked with Jennifer not once, but twice over the last three years. The first was for the initial purchase of our home, and the second for the same home being refinanced when the rates dropped .5% (which we only knew because Jennifer alerted us!).There is not a single bad thing we could say about her. She is insanely responsive. We needed to change our pre-approval letter multiple times while bidding on houses and she would have the changed letters back to us generally in under half an hour even in the evening and weekends. This was over many house biddings, it took us almost a year of bidding before we were able to win our house, and Jennifer was patient and responsive the entire time.She is incredibly knowledgeable, I don't remember a single time where I heard an "I don't know" from her. If we had a question she had an answer. And this wasn't a standard loan, this was for a VA loan, so there were many added complications.The services she provides made our home buying and refinancing process so very calm and easy. I have heard horror stories of other peoples buying experiences, with Jennifer we certainly didn't see any of that.You wont find better.